Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Board of Directors

Jill Weber Smith, Chair*

Phyllis G. Korff, President

Reeva S. Mager, 1st Vice President

Lisa Cohen Liman, Vice President

Harold J. Levy, Treasurer

Marcy Russo, Secretary*

Miriam Bader

Jean G. Bronstein*

Dana Cohen

Dorothy Denburg

Suzanne Keusch

Becky Klein

Louise Mirrer

Robin Scheman

Ann Tanenbaum

Sharon L. Weinberg*

David Weiner

Alan R. Kahn
Ruth W. Messinger
James Wood
*Past President

JFEW's Board includes children and grandchildren of families who served on the Board of the Hebrew Technical School for Girls (JFEW's predecessor organization), former scholarship recipients, and individuals committed to the economic advancement of women through education. This connection to the Foundation's origin and belief in future generations guides JFEW's growth and change over time.

Board Members, click

JFEWConnect Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?